THE AMAZING GIRL

The yesterday day was remarkable. The scout acquainted us with our peers from Great Britain. I learnt, around it is coming group from Manchester. Very much a certain girl made a great impression on me about name Cindy. I spent time with her the most on the shared conversation. I was amazed by a fact that we have a lot in common. We have similar Passion services, plan for the future. It turned out, that both very much we adore animals. In a foreign language from Cindy …   ❤   I don’t have a conversation carried on no problems. I am under the great impression of her British accent. I cannot wait until, until tonight then again we meet…  😀   😀    😀

Skomentuj

