SKATING RING …

Hi. A bit I fell ill after the yesterday day. Right away I will tell you how I chased him off. Yesterday both groups spent the day. Long we walked about surroundings. I regret that I didn’t get dressed a bit more warmly, because I was cold. After the walk we went to the nearby small town to the hot chocolate, later we went to the skating rink. After reaching I put skate on and I held on close Cindy. Although as many as many times I skated several times I fell down. I felt a bit tired. Then I decided a bit to rest rally I sat down with Cindy on the bench. Long we talked. On my return to the hostel I drank the warm tea and I held vitamins in order not to fall ill.

12672197_1027887297296521_1677198011017221726_o

 

Skomentuj

