Hi !

I got a letter from parents in which they transferred a little money to me today so that I could use them for some entertainment. After everyday duties and the training we organised the outing to the cinema to the comedy. I went there with Cindy and Tom around one’s with girl. We went there by the bus. After arriving in place we bought tickets and the popcorn. I noticed plush Minion, I know that it is favourite form from fairy tales Cindy. I decided to please her and I bought this knick-knack for her. For fly to tell you very much she was satisfied. After the film we went to consume something. Now I am at the centre, but soon we are going with the scout for the walk and then I am still a fitness room facing. Goodbye!

Skomentuj

