Apology …

I apologise, that recently little I wrote. I had problems in the learning and I had to firmly apply myself in order to have a troika from mathematics for the end of the school year. So how I came back from the camp my and Cindy the light switch came off. She came back to her world I to one’s. Maybe it’s better so, that this way happened. I don’t know whether I would cope with it – for connection from a distance. Unfortunately now I must already fly, mum is ordering to do her homework for me. He will write then. Hello!

9f6bc841818c6aa68cc19cec1eb46897_when-an-apology-isnt-enough_580x326_featuredImage.jpg

 

Skomentuj

